Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

Hutchings Psychiatric Center, Education and Training, 545 Cedar Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, 409 State Street, Schenectady, NY  12305

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm

The Adirondack ARC, 129 Fay Brook Lane, Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 5:00pm

Empower (CP of Niagara County), 9812 Lockport Road, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, 409 State Street, Schenectady, NY 12305

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30am to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:30pm

Broome DDSOO

249 Glenwood Road, Binghamton, NY 13905

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00pm

Lutheran Social Services of NY, 475 Riverside Drive, New York, NY

Open