Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center

Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building

55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Closed
Investigating Significant Incidents, Abuse and Neglect in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 5:00pm

Wang Center

Stony Brook University

101 Nicolls Road

Stony Brook, NY 11794 

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center

Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building

55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Open
SOA Investigations of Significant Incidents, Abuse and Neglect In Person Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm

Community Services for Every1

175 Humphrey St.

Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open
SOA Investigations of Significant Incidents, Abuse and Neglect In Person Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm

IAHD

St. Joseph's Hall

32 Warren Ave.

Tarrytown, NY 10591

Open