Title Format Dates Location Registration Status
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, 409 State Street, Schenectady, NY  12305

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Closed
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Open
Investigating Allegations of Abuse, Neglect, and Significant Incidents in State Oversight Agency Licensed and Operated Programs In Person Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm

NYS Justice Center, Shirley A. Chisholm State Office Building, 55 Hanson Place, Brooklyn, NY  11217

Open